← International Home | ← Zurich Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Rest and Relax Guided Meditation

Friday, November 16, 2018, 5:30 pm
Group: Luzern Meditation Meetup

Gruppenworkshop "Erkenne dein Potential"

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 9:00 am
Group: Potentialentfaltung Zürich

Constelação Sistêmica Angelical

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Energia e Consciência

POSTPONED!!! HOW TO FIND YOURSELF AGAIN AFTER HEARTBREAK

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Living A Meaningful Life - In V.Frankl's Footsteps (Zurich)

POSTPONED!YOU ARE MORE THAN YOU THINK YOU ARE-SOLVE CHALLENGES,TAKE DECISIONS,..

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Living A Meaningful Life - In V.Frankl's Footsteps (Zurich)

One-Day-Retreat

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Zen Meditation

SCHAMANISCHE WANDERUNG

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Zürich Schamanismus

Flirten, Liebe und Sex - FREE Konversation runde

Thursday, November 22, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Zürich Inspirationen für mehr Lebensenergie & Glück

The Share: Breathwork and Healing

Thursday, November 29, 2018, 8:00 pm
Group: THE SHARE - Meditation and Energy Healing

What is mindful communication?

Friday, November 30, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Mindful Communication Zurich

LET’S CREATE TRANSFORMATION

Friday, November 30, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Transform Yourself

Improve your communication skills with rapport

Thursday, December 6, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: NLP - Communication - Coaching - Personal development

Meditation Retreat - Monthly

Friday, December 7, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: Zen Temple

One-Day-Retreat

Sunday, December 16, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Zen Meditation

Flirten, Liebe und Sex - FREE Konversation runde

Thursday, December 27, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Zürich Inspirationen für mehr Lebensenergie & Glück

@

Not recently active